Font Size


The following is a list of the current staff members for the City of Hickman :
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Manager David Gallagher
Mayor Heath Carlton
City Clerk Carrie Schmidt
City Treasurer Jane Parker
Secretary/Payroll Clerk Tori Watts
Utility Coordinator Kathi Lattus
City Attorney Leanna Wilkerson
Police Chief Scott McKnight
Fire Chief John Amberg